S.No	Institute Name	Programme Name	*Sanctioned Seat Intake for Academic Session 2021-22
1	Delhi Technical Campus, 28/1, Knowledge Park-III, Greater Noida, U.P 201306	B.A. (Hons). (Economics)	60
2	Delhi Institute of Rural Development, (Sister Branch of DIRD), G.T. Karnal Road, Village Nangli Puna, Delhi-110036.	B.A. (Hons). (Economics)	15
3	Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology, Plot No. 1037/1, Kapashera, New Delhi-110037	B.A. (Hons). (Economics) 1st shift	60
4	Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology, Plot No. 1037/1, Kapashera, New Delhi-110037	B.A. (Hons). (Economics) 2nd Shift	60
5	Jagan Institute of Management Studies, 3, Institutional Area, Sector-5, Rohini (Near Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Research Institute), Delhi-110085	B.A. (Hons). (Economics)	60
6	Lingaya's Lalita Devi Institute of Management Science, 847-848, Mandi Road, Vill. Mandi, New Delhi- 110047.	B.A. (Hons). (Economics)	30
7	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-85	B.A. (Hons). (Economics) 1st Shift	60
8	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-85	B.A. (Hons). (Economics) 2nd Shift	60
9	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies- Technical Campus, AU Block (Outer Ring Road), Pitampura, New Delhi	B.A. (Hons). (Economics) 1st Shift	120
10	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies- Technical Campus, AU Block (Outer Ring Road), Pitampura, New Delhi	B.A. (Hons). (Economics) 2nd Shift	60

*SEATS OF MANAGEMENT QUOTA APPLICABLE AS PER NORMS